RSS feeds from ecb.co.uk

Livescores RSS

Fixtures & Results for Afghanistan in 2015

Access fixtures and results by team, from England through all the counties and other international sides.

Choose Year:
Local GMT Team 1 v Team 2 Venue Result
Thursday 08 January 2015
Tri-Series in UAE 2015
09:30 05:30 Scotland v Afghanistan ICC Global Cricket Academy, Dubai Afghanistan win by 8 wickets
Saturday 10 January 2015
Tri-Series in UAE 2015
14:00 10:00 Afghanistan v Ireland Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai Ireland win by 3 wickets
Wednesday 14 January 2015
Tri-Series in UAE 2015
14:00 10:00 Afghanistan v Scotland Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi Scotland win by 150 runs
Saturday 17 January 2015
Tri-Series in UAE 2015
10:00 06:00 Ireland v Afghanistan Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai Afghanistan win by 71 runs
Tuesday 10 February 2015
ICC World Twenty20 Qualifier warm-up matches
14:00 03:30 India v Afghanistan Adelaide Oval, Adelaide India win by 153 runs
Friday 13 February 2015
ICC World Twenty20 Qualifier warm-up matches
10:00 23:00 Previous Day Afghanistan v United Arab Emirates Junction Oval, Melbourne Afghanistan win by 14 runs
Wednesday 18 February 2015
ICC Cricket World Cup 2015
14:30 03:30 Bangladesh v Afghanistan Manuka Oval, Canberra Bangladesh win by 105 runs
Sunday 22 February 2015
ICC Cricket World Cup 2015
11:00 22:00 Previous Day Sri Lanka v Afghanistan University Oval, Dunedin Sri Lanka win by 4 wickets
Thursday 26 February 2015
ICC Cricket World Cup 2015
11:00 22:00 Previous Day Afghanistan v Scotland University Oval, Dunedin Afghanistan win by 1 wicket
Wednesday 04 March 2015
ICC Cricket World Cup 2015
14:30 06:30 Australia v Afghanistan W.A.C.A. Ground, Perth Australia win by 275 runs
Sunday 08 March 2015
ICC Cricket World Cup 2015
11:00 22:00 Previous Day New Zealand v Afghanistan McLean Park, Napier New Zealand win by 6 wickets
Friday 13 March 2015
ICC Cricket World Cup 2015
14:30 03:30 England v Afghanistan Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney England win by 9 wickets (D/L Method)
Monday 06 July 2015
ICC World Twenty20 Qualifier warm-up matches
14:15 13:15 Afghanistan v Jersey Myreside, Edinburgh Afghanistan win by 8 wickets
Tuesday 07 July 2015
ICC World Twenty20 Qualifier warm-up matches
14:15 13:15 Afghanistan v Hong Kong New Williamfield, Stirling Match abandoned without a ball bowled
Thursday 09 July 2015
ICC World Twenty20 Qualifier 2015
14:15 13:15 Netherlands v Afghanistan Citylets Grange, Edinburgh Afghanistan win by 32 runs
Friday 10 July 2015
ICC World Twenty20 Qualifier 2015
14:15 13:15 United Arab Emirates v Afghanistan Citylets Grange, Edinburgh Afghanistan win by 8 wickets
Sunday 12 July 2015
ICC World Twenty20 Qualifier 2015
14:15 13:15 Scotland v Afghanistan Citylets Grange, Edinburgh Afghanistan win by 37 runs
Thursday 16 July 2015
ICC World Twenty20 Qualifier 2015
01:15 13:15 Previous Day Afghanistan v Kenya New Williamfield, Stirling Match abandoned without a ball bowled
Friday 17 July 2015
ICC World Twenty20 Qualifier 2015
21:00 09:00 Previous Day Afghanistan v Oman Goldenacre, Edinburgh Oman win by 40 runs
Monday 20 July 2015
ICC World Twenty20 Qualifier 2015
21:00 09:00 Previous Day Afghanistan v Canada New Williamfield, Stirling Match abandoned without a ball bowled
Tuesday 21 July 2015
ICC World Twenty20 Qualifier 2015
10:00 09:00 Hong Kong v Afghanistan The Village, Dublin Hong Kong win by 5 wickets
Thursday 23 July 2015
ICC World Twenty20 Qualifier 2015
10:00 09:00 Papua New Guinea v Afghanistan The Village, Dublin Afghanistan win by 6 wickets
Saturday 25 July 2015
ICC World Twenty20 Qualifier 2015
10:00 09:00 Afghanistan v Oman Clontarf Cricket Club, Dublin Afghanistan win by 5 wickets