RSS feeds from ecb.co.uk

Livescores RSS

Fixtures & Results at The 3aaa County Ground in 2016

You can use the alphabetical index to look for fixtures and results listed against individual venues.

Choose Year:
Local GMT Team 1 v Team 2 Venue Result
Monday 11 April 2016
English MCC University Matches 2016
TBCTBC Derbyshire v Durham MCCU The 3aaa County Ground, Derby
Sunday 24 April 2016
County Championship Division Two 2016
TBCTBC Derbyshire v Glamorgan The 3aaa County Ground, Derby
Sunday 08 May 2016
County Championship Division Two 2016
TBCTBC Derbyshire v Sussex The 3aaa County Ground, Derby
Sunday 22 May 2016
County Championship Division Two 2016
TBCTBC Derbyshire v Kent The 3aaa County Ground, Derby
Friday 03 June 2016
NatWest T20 Blast 2016
TBCTBC Derbyshire v Leicestershire The 3aaa County Ground, Derby
Tuesday 07 June 2016
Royal London One-Day Cup 2016
TBCTBC Derbyshire v Durham The 3aaa County Ground, Derby
Friday 17 June 2016
NatWest T20 Blast 2016
TBCTBC Derbyshire v Warwickshire The 3aaa County Ground, Derby
Monday 20 June 2016
County Championship Division Two 2016
TBCTBC Derbyshire v Worcestershire The 3aaa County Ground, Derby
Friday 24 June 2016
NatWest T20 Blast 2016
TBCTBC Derbyshire v Nottinghamshire The 3aaa County Ground, Derby
Wednesday 13 July 2016
NatWest T20 Blast 2016
TBCTBC Derbyshire v Lancashire The 3aaa County Ground, Derby
Friday 15 July 2016
Sri Lanka A in England Tour Matches 2016
TBCTBC Derbyshire v Sri Lanka A The 3aaa County Ground, Derby
Friday 22 July 2016
NatWest T20 Blast 2016
TBCTBC Derbyshire v Worcestershire The 3aaa County Ground, Derby
Wednesday 27 July 2016
Royal London One-Day Cup 2016
TBCTBC Derbyshire v Lancashire The 3aaa County Ground, Derby
Monday 01 August 2016
Royal London One-Day Cup 2016
TBCTBC Derbyshire v Leicestershire The 3aaa County Ground, Derby
Saturday 13 August 2016
County Championship Division Two 2016
TBCTBC Derbyshire v Essex The 3aaa County Ground, Derby
Wednesday 31 August 2016
County Championship Division Two 2016
TBCTBC Derbyshire v Gloucestershire The 3aaa County Ground, Derby
Monday 12 September 2016
County Championship Division Two 2016
TBCTBC Derbyshire v Leicestershire The 3aaa County Ground, Derby