RSS feeds from ecb.co.uk

Livescores RSS

Fixtures & Results at The County Ground in 2015

You can use the alphabetical index to look for fixtures and results listed against individual venues.

Choose Year:
Local GMT Team 1 v Team 2 Venue Result
Sunday 12 April 2015
LV= County Championship Division One 2015
11:00 10:00 Somerset v Durham The County Ground, Taunton Durham win by 7 wickets
Sunday 26 April 2015
LV= County Championship Division One 2015
11:00 10:00 Somerset v Middlesex The County Ground, Taunton Middlesex win by 5 wickets
Friday 08 May 2015
New Zealand Tour Matches in England 2015
11:00 10:00 Somerset v New Zealand The County Ground, Taunton New Zealand win by 66 runs
Friday 22 May 2015
NatWest T20 Blast 2015
17:30 16:30 Somerset v Sussex Sharks The County Ground, Taunton Sussex win by 5 runs
Sunday 24 May 2015
LV= County Championship Division One 2015
11:00 10:00 Somerset v Yorkshire The County Ground, Taunton Match Drawn
Sunday 31 May 2015
NatWest T20 Blast 2015
14:30 13:30 Somerset v Kent Spitfires The County Ground, Taunton Kent win by 3 runs
Friday 05 June 2015
NatWest T20 Blast 2015
17:30 16:30 Somerset v Hampshire The County Ground, Taunton Somerset win by 8 wickets
Friday 12 June 2015
NatWest T20 Blast 2015
17:30 16:30 Somerset v Surrey The County Ground, Taunton Match abandoned without a ball bowled
Sunday 14 June 2015
LV= County Championship Division One 2015
11:00 10:00 Somerset v Nottinghamshire The County Ground, Taunton Somerset win by 2 wickets
Sunday 28 June 2015
NatWest T20 Blast 2015
14:30 13:30 Somerset v Glamorgan The County Ground, Taunton Glamorgan win by 3 runs
Friday 03 July 2015
NatWest T20 Blast 2015
17:30 16:30 Somerset v Gloucestershire The County Ground, Taunton Gloucestershire win by 8 wickets
Sunday 05 July 2015
LV= County Championship Division One 2015
11:00 10:00 Somerset v Sussex The County Ground, Taunton Match Drawn
Tuesday 21 July 2015
England Women v Australia Women - Royal London ODI Series 2015
10:30 09:30 England Women v Australia Women The County Ground, Taunton England Women win by 4 wickets
Friday 24 July 2015
NatWest T20 Blast 2015
17:30 16:30 Somerset v Middlesex The County Ground, Taunton Match abandoned without a ball bowled
Sunday 26 July 2015
Royal London One-Day Cup 2015
10:30 09:30 Somerset v Derbyshire Falcons The County Ground, Taunton Derbyshire win by 29 runs (D/L Method)
Wednesday 29 July 2015
Royal London One-Day Cup 2015
10:30 09:30 Somerset v Durham The County Ground, Taunton Durham win by 7 wickets
Friday 31 July 2015
Royal London One-Day Cup 2015
10:30 09:30 Somerset v Worcestershire The County Ground, Taunton
Monday 17 August 2015
Royal London One-Day Cup 2015
10:30 09:30 Somerset v Surrey The County Ground, Taunton
Friday 21 August 2015
LV= County Championship Division One 2015
11:00 10:00 Somerset v Worcestershire The County Ground, Taunton
Wednesday 09 September 2015
LV= County Championship Division One 2015
10:30 09:30 Somerset v Hampshire The County Ground, Taunton
Tuesday 22 September 2015
LV= County Championship Division One 2015
10:30 09:30 Somerset v Warwickshire The County Ground, Taunton