RSS feeds from ecb.co.uk

Livescores RSS

Fixtures & Results at The County Ground in 2015

You can use the alphabetical index to look for fixtures and results listed against individual venues.

Choose Year:
Local GMT Team 1 v Team 2 Venue Result
Sunday 12 April 2015
LV= County Championship Division Two 2015
11:00 10:00 Northamptonshire v Gloucestershire The County Ground, Northampton Match Drawn
Sunday 03 May 2015
LV= County Championship Division Two 2015
11:00 10:00 Northamptonshire v Lancashire The County Ground, Northampton Match Drawn
Monday 18 May 2015
LV= County Championship Division Two 2015
11:00 10:00 Northamptonshire v Surrey The County Ground, Northampton Match Drawn
Friday 29 May 2015
NatWest T20 Blast 2015
18:30 17:30 Northamptonshire Steelbacks v Birmingham Bears The County Ground, Northampton Warwickshire win by 5 wickets
Friday 05 June 2015
NatWest T20 Blast 2015
18:30 17:30 Northamptonshire Steelbacks v Worcestershire Rapids The County Ground, Northampton Worcestershire win by 14 runs
Sunday 07 June 2015
LV= County Championship Division Two 2015
11:00 10:00 Northamptonshire v Essex The County Ground, Northampton Match Drawn
Thursday 11 June 2015
NatWest T20 Blast 2015
18:30 17:30 Northamptonshire Steelbacks v Derbyshire Falcons The County Ground, Northampton Northamptonshire win by 6 wickets
Friday 19 June 2015
NatWest T20 Blast 2015
18:30 17:30 Northamptonshire Steelbacks v Lancashire Lightning The County Ground, Northampton Northamptonshire win by 4 runs
Saturday 20 June 2015
LV= County Championship Division Two 2015
11:00 10:00 Northamptonshire v Kent The County Ground, Northampton Northamptonshire win by 8 wickets
Sunday 12 July 2015
NatWest T20 Blast 2015
14:30 13:30 Northamptonshire Steelbacks v Leicestershire Foxes The County Ground, Northampton Northamptonshire win by 9 wickets
Friday 17 July 2015
NatWest T20 Blast 2015
18:30 17:30 Northamptonshire Steelbacks v Yorkshire Vikings The County Ground, Northampton Northamptonshire win by 6 wickets
Saturday 18 July 2015
LV= County Championship Division Two 2015
11:00 10:00 Northamptonshire v Derbyshire The County Ground, Northampton Derbyshire win by 7 wickets
Friday 24 July 2015
NatWest T20 Blast 2015
18:30 17:30 Northamptonshire Steelbacks v Durham Jets The County Ground, Northampton Match abandoned without a ball bowled
Saturday 25 July 2015
Royal London One-Day Cup 2015
10:30 09:30 Northamptonshire Steelbacks v Durham The County Ground, Northampton Durham win by 54 runs
Wednesday 29 July 2015
Royal London One-Day Cup 2015
14:00 13:00 Northamptonshire Steelbacks v Leicestershire Foxes The County Ground, Northampton Northamptonshire win by 55 runs
Monday 03 August 2015
Royal London One-Day Cup 2015
14:00 13:00 Northamptonshire Steelbacks v Somerset The County Ground, Northampton Northamptonshire win by 4 wickets
Friday 14 August 2015
Australia in England Tour Matches 2015
11:00 10:00 Northamptonshire v Australia The County Ground, Northampton Match Drawn
Monday 17 August 2015
Royal London One-Day Cup 2015
10:30 09:30 Northamptonshire Steelbacks v Gloucestershire The County Ground, Northampton Northamptonshire win by 4 wickets
Friday 21 August 2015
LV= County Championship Division Two 2015
11:00 10:00 Northamptonshire v Leicestershire The County Ground, Northampton Match Drawn
Monday 14 September 2015
LV= County Championship Division Two 2015
10:30 09:30 Northamptonshire v Glamorgan The County Ground, Northampton