RSS feeds from ecb.co.uk

Livescores RSS

Fixtures & Results at Emirates Riverside in 2016

You can use the alphabetical index to look for fixtures and results listed against individual venues.

Choose Year:
Time Team 1 v Team 2 Venue Result
Tuesday 05 April 2016
English MCC University Matches 2016
11:00 Durham v Durham MCCU Emirates Riverside, Chester-le-Street Match Drawn
Sunday 10 April 2016
Specsavers County Championship Division One
11:00 Durham v Somerset Emirates Riverside, Chester-le-Street Match Drawn
Sunday 24 April 2016
Specsavers County Championship Division One
11:00 Durham v Middlesex Emirates Riverside, Chester-le-Street Match Drawn
Sunday 15 May 2016
Specsavers County Championship Division One
11:00 Durham v Lancashire Emirates Riverside, Chester-le-Street Durham win by 73 runs
Friday 27 May 2016
England v Sri Lanka Investec Test Series 2016
11:00 England v Sri Lanka Emirates Riverside, Chester-le-Street England win by 9 wickets
Wednesday 01 June 2016
NatWest T20 Blast 2016
18:30 Durham v Nottinghamshire Emirates Riverside, Chester-le-Street Durham win by 66 runs
Sunday 12 June 2016
Royal London One-Day Cup 2016
11:00 Durham v Worcestershire Emirates Riverside, Chester-le-Street Worcestershire win by 7 wickets
Wednesday 15 June 2016
Royal London One-Day Cup 2016
14:00 Durham v Nottinghamshire Emirates Riverside, Chester-le-Street Durham win by 2 wickets (D/L Method)
Monday 20 June 2016
Specsavers County Championship Division One
11:00 Durham v Yorkshire Emirates Riverside, Chester-le-Street Match Drawn
Friday 24 June 2016
NatWest T20 Blast 2016
18:30 Durham v Yorkshire Vikings Emirates Riverside, Chester-le-Street Durham win by 6 runs (D/L Method)
Sunday 26 June 2016
Sri Lanka A in England Tour Matches 2016
11:00 Durham v Sri Lanka A Emirates Riverside, Chester-le-Street
Thursday 30 June 2016
NatWest T20 Blast 2016
18:30 Durham v Worcestershire Emirates Riverside, Chester-le-Street
Sunday 03 July 2016
Specsavers County Championship Division One
11:00 Durham v Hampshire Emirates Riverside, Chester-le-Street
Sunday 10 July 2016
NatWest T20 Blast 2016
14:30 Durham v Leicestershire Emirates Riverside, Chester-le-Street
Friday 15 July 2016
NatWest T20 Blast 2016
18:30 Durham v Northamptonshire Emirates Riverside, Chester-le-Street
Friday 22 July 2016
NatWest T20 Blast 2016
18:30 Durham v Lancashire Emirates Riverside, Chester-le-Street
Friday 29 July 2016
NatWest T20 Blast 2016
18:30 Durham v Derbyshire Emirates Riverside, Chester-le-Street
Sunday 31 July 2016
Royal London One-Day Cup 2016
11:00 Durham v Yorkshire Emirates Riverside, Chester-le-Street
Tuesday 23 August 2016
Specsavers County Championship Division One
11:00 Durham v Warwickshire Emirates Riverside, Chester-le-Street
Wednesday 31 August 2016
Specsavers County Championship Division One
11:00 Durham v Nottinghamshire Emirates Riverside, Chester-le-Street
Monday 12 September 2016
Specsavers County Championship Division One
10:30 Durham v Surrey Emirates Riverside, Chester-le-Street