RSS feeds from ecb.co.uk

Livescores RSS

Fixtures & Results at Emirates Durham ICG in 2015

You can use the alphabetical index to look for fixtures and results listed against individual venues.

Choose Year:
Local GMT Team 1 v Team 2 Venue Result
Tuesday 07 April 2015
MCC University Matches 2015
TBCTBC Durham v Durham MCCU Emirates Durham ICG, Chester-le-Street
Sunday 26 April 2015
LV= County Championship Division One 2015
TBCTBC Durham v Sussex Emirates Durham ICG, Chester-le-Street
Sunday 10 May 2015
LV= County Championship Division One 2015
TBCTBC Durham v Nottinghamshire Emirates Durham ICG, Chester-le-Street
Friday 15 May 2015
NatWest T20 Blast 2015
TBCTBC Durham Jets v Northamptonshire Steelbacks Emirates Durham ICG, Chester-le-Street
Friday 29 May 2015
NatWest T20 Blast 2015
TBCTBC Durham Jets v Yorkshire Vikings Emirates Durham ICG, Chester-le-Street
Saturday 06 June 2015
NatWest T20 Blast 2015
TBCTBC Durham Jets v Birmingham Bears Emirates Durham ICG, Chester-le-Street
Sunday 07 June 2015
LV= County Championship Division One 2015
TBCTBC Durham v Somerset Emirates Durham ICG, Chester-le-Street
Friday 12 June 2015
NatWest T20 Blast 2015
TBCTBC Durham Jets v Worcestershire Rapids Emirates Durham ICG, Chester-le-Street
Saturday 20 June 2015
England v New Zealand - Royal London One-Day Series 2015
TBCTBC England v New Zealand Emirates Durham ICG, Chester-le-Street
Thursday 25 June 2015
NatWest T20 Blast 2015
TBCTBC Durham Jets v Lancashire Lightning Emirates Durham ICG, Chester-le-Street
Sunday 28 June 2015
LV= County Championship Division One 2015
TBCTBC Durham v Yorkshire Emirates Durham ICG, Chester-le-Street
Friday 03 July 2015
NatWest T20 Blast 2015
TBCTBC Durham Jets v Leicestershire Foxes Emirates Durham ICG, Chester-le-Street
Sunday 12 July 2015
LV= County Championship Division One 2015
TBCTBC Durham v Warwickshire Emirates Durham ICG, Chester-le-Street
Friday 17 July 2015
NatWest T20 Blast 2015
TBCTBC Durham Jets v Notts Outlaws Emirates Durham ICG, Chester-le-Street
Monday 27 July 2015
Royal London One-Day Cup 2015
TBCTBC Durham v Worcestershire Emirates Durham ICG, Chester-le-Street
Friday 31 July 2015
Royal London One-Day Cup 2015
TBCTBC Durham v Surrey Emirates Durham ICG, Chester-le-Street
Sunday 02 August 2015
Royal London One-Day Cup 2015
TBCTBC Durham v Yorkshire Vikings Emirates Durham ICG, Chester-le-Street
Tuesday 04 August 2015
England U19 v Australia U19 Test Match 2015
TBCTBC England Under 19s v Australia Under 19s Emirates Durham ICG, Chester-le-Street
Monday 17 August 2015
Royal London One-Day Cup 2015
TBCTBC Durham v Derbyshire Emirates Durham ICG, Chester-le-Street
Friday 21 August 2015
LV= County Championship Division One 2015
TBCTBC Durham v Middlesex Emirates Durham ICG, Chester-le-Street
Tuesday 01 September 2015
LV= County Championship Division One 2015
TBCTBC Durham v Hampshire Emirates Durham ICG, Chester-le-Street
Monday 14 September 2015
LV= County Championship Division One 2015
TBCTBC Durham v Worcestershire Emirates Durham ICG, Chester-le-Street