RSS feeds from ecb.co.uk

Livescores RSS

Fixtures & Results at Emirates Durham ICG in 2015

You can use the alphabetical index to look for fixtures and results listed against individual venues.

Choose Year:
Local GMT Team 1 v Team 2 Venue Result
Tuesday 07 April 2015
MCC University Matches 2015
11:00 10:00 Durham v Durham MCCU Emirates Durham ICG, Chester-le-Street Durham win by 379 runs
Sunday 26 April 2015
LV= County Championship Division One 2015
11:00 10:00 Durham v Sussex Emirates Durham ICG, Chester-le-Street Durham win by 6 wickets
Sunday 10 May 2015
LV= County Championship Division One 2015
11:00 10:00 Durham v Nottinghamshire Emirates Durham ICG, Chester-le-Street Durham win by 6 wickets
Friday 15 May 2015
NatWest T20 Blast 2015
17:30 16:30 Durham Jets v Northamptonshire Steelbacks Emirates Durham ICG, Chester-le-Street Durham win by 41 runs (D/L Method)
Friday 29 May 2015
NatWest T20 Blast 2015
19:00 18:00 Durham Jets v Yorkshire Vikings Emirates Durham ICG, Chester-le-Street Durham win by 6 runs
Saturday 06 June 2015
NatWest T20 Blast 2015
14:30 13:30 Durham Jets v Birmingham Bears Emirates Durham ICG, Chester-le-Street Warwickshire win by 7 wickets
Sunday 07 June 2015
LV= County Championship Division One 2015
11:00 10:00 Durham v Somerset Emirates Durham ICG, Chester-le-Street Durham win by 120 runs
Friday 12 June 2015
NatWest T20 Blast 2015
19:00 18:00 Durham Jets v Worcestershire Rapids Emirates Durham ICG, Chester-le-Street Worcestershire win by 3 runs
Saturday 20 June 2015
England v New Zealand - Royal London One-Day Series 2015
10:30 09:30 England v New Zealand Emirates Durham ICG, Chester-le-Street England win by 3 wickets (D/L Method)
Thursday 25 June 2015
NatWest T20 Blast 2015
18:30 17:30 Durham Jets v Lancashire Lightning Emirates Durham ICG, Chester-le-Street Lancashire win by 6 wickets
Sunday 28 June 2015
LV= County Championship Division One 2015
11:00 10:00 Durham v Yorkshire Emirates Durham ICG, Chester-le-Street Yorkshire win by an innings and 47 runs
Friday 03 July 2015
NatWest T20 Blast 2015
17:30 16:30 Durham Jets v Leicestershire Foxes Emirates Durham ICG, Chester-le-Street Durham win by 38 runs
Sunday 12 July 2015
LV= County Championship Division One 2015
11:00 10:00 Durham v Warwickshire Emirates Durham ICG, Chester-le-Street Warwickshire win by 2 wickets
Friday 17 July 2015
NatWest T20 Blast 2015
19:00 18:00 Durham Jets v Notts Outlaws Emirates Durham ICG, Chester-le-Street Nottinghamshire win by 42 runs
Monday 27 July 2015
Royal London One-Day Cup 2015
10:30 09:30 Durham v Worcestershire Emirates Durham ICG, Chester-le-Street Match abandoned without a ball bowled
Friday 31 July 2015
Royal London One-Day Cup 2015
10:30 09:30 Durham v Surrey Emirates Durham ICG, Chester-le-Street Surrey win by 49 runs
Sunday 02 August 2015
Royal London One-Day Cup 2015
10:30 09:30 Durham v Yorkshire Vikings Emirates Durham ICG, Chester-le-Street Yorkshire win by 32 runs (D/L Method)
Tuesday 04 August 2015
England U19 v Australia U19 Test Match 2015
11:00 10:00 England Under 19s v Australia Under 19s Emirates Durham ICG, Chester-le-Street Match Drawn
Monday 17 August 2015
Royal London One-Day Cup 2015
10:30 09:30 Durham v Derbyshire Falcons Emirates Durham ICG, Chester-le-Street Durham win by 55 runs
Friday 21 August 2015
LV= County Championship Division One 2015
11:00 10:00 Durham v Middlesex Emirates Durham ICG, Chester-le-Street Middlesex win by 71 runs
Tuesday 01 September 2015
LV= County Championship Division One 2015
10:30 09:30 Durham v Hampshire Emirates Durham ICG, Chester-le-Street
Monday 14 September 2015
LV= County Championship Division One 2015
10:30 09:30 Durham v Worcestershire Emirates Durham ICG, Chester-le-Street