RSS feeds from ecb.co.uk

Livescores RSS

Fixtures & Results at Ageas Bowl in 2015

You can use the alphabetical index to look for fixtures and results listed against individual venues.

Choose Year:
Local GMT Team 1 v Team 2 Venue Result
Thursday 02 April 2015
MCC University Matches 2015
11:00 10:00 Hampshire v Loughborough MCCU Ageas Bowl, Southampton Match Drawn
Sunday 12 April 2015
LV= County Championship Division One 2015
11:00 10:00 Hampshire v Sussex Ageas Bowl, Southampton Sussex win by 92 runs
Sunday 26 April 2015
LV= County Championship Division One 2015
11:00 10:00 Hampshire v Nottinghamshire Ageas Bowl, Southampton Match Drawn
Friday 15 May 2015
NatWest T20 Blast 2015
19:00 18:00 Hampshire v Essex Eagles Ageas Bowl, Southampton Hampshire win by 17 runs
Sunday 17 May 2015
LV= County Championship Division One 2015
11:00 10:00 Hampshire v Middlesex Ageas Bowl, Southampton Match Drawn
Friday 22 May 2015
NatWest T20 Blast 2015
19:00 18:00 Hampshire v Kent Spitfires Ageas Bowl, Southampton Kent win by 5 wickets
Sunday 31 May 2015
LV= County Championship Division One 2015
11:00 10:00 Hampshire v Worcestershire Ageas Bowl, Southampton Match Drawn
Thursday 04 June 2015
NatWest T20 Blast 2015
18:30 17:30 Hampshire v Middlesex Ageas Bowl, Southampton Hampshire win by 19 runs
Sunday 14 June 2015
England v New Zealand - Royal London One-Day Series 2015
10:30 09:30 England v New Zealand Ageas Bowl, Southampton New Zealand win by 3 wickets
Friday 19 June 2015
NatWest T20 Blast 2015
19:00 18:00 Hampshire v Sussex Sharks Ageas Bowl, Southampton Sussex win by 7 wickets
Sunday 21 June 2015
LV= County Championship Division One 2015
11:00 10:00 Hampshire v Somerset Ageas Bowl, Southampton Somerset win by 9 wickets
Friday 03 July 2015
NatWest T20 Blast 2015
19:00 18:00 Hampshire v Glamorgan Ageas Bowl, Southampton Glamorgan win by 23 runs
Friday 10 July 2015
NatWest T20 Blast 2015
19:00 18:00 Hampshire v Surrey Ageas Bowl, Southampton
Sunday 19 July 2015
LV= County Championship Division One 2015
11:00 10:00 Hampshire v Durham Ageas Bowl, Southampton
Thursday 23 July 2015
NatWest T20 Blast 2015
18:30 17:30 Hampshire v Somerset Ageas Bowl, Southampton
Monday 27 July 2015
Royal London One-Day Cup 2015
14:00 13:00 Hampshire v Sussex Sharks Ageas Bowl, Southampton
Saturday 01 August 2015
Royal London One-Day Cup 2015
10:30 09:30 Hampshire v Middlesex Ageas Bowl, Southampton
Tuesday 04 August 2015
Royal London One-Day Cup 2015
14:00 13:00 Hampshire v Essex Eagles Ageas Bowl, Southampton
Friday 07 August 2015
LV= County Championship Division One 2015
11:00 10:00 Hampshire v Warwickshire Ageas Bowl, Southampton
Monday 17 August 2015
Royal London One-Day Cup 2015
14:00 13:00 Hampshire v Lancashire Lightning Ageas Bowl, Southampton
Thursday 03 September 2015
England v Australia - Royal London One-Day Series 2015
14:00 13:00 England v Australia Ageas Bowl, Southampton
Monday 14 September 2015
LV= County Championship Division One 2015
10:30 09:30 Hampshire v Yorkshire Ageas Bowl, Southampton