RSS feeds from ecb.co.uk

Livescores RSS

Fixtures & Results at Ageas Bowl in 2016

You can use the alphabetical index to look for fixtures and results listed against individual venues.

Choose Year:
Time Team 1 v Team 2 Venue Result
Monday 04 April 2016
English MCC University Matches 2016
11:00 Hampshire v Cardiff MCCU Ageas Bowl, Southampton Match Drawn
Sunday 10 April 2016
Specsavers County Championship Division One
11:00 Hampshire v Warwickshire Ageas Bowl, Southampton Match Drawn
Sunday 01 May 2016
Specsavers County Championship Division One
11:00 Hampshire v Middlesex Ageas Bowl, Southampton Match Drawn
Sunday 22 May 2016
Specsavers County Championship Division One
11:00 Hampshire v Nottinghamshire Ageas Bowl, Southampton Hampshire win by 69 runs
Thursday 02 June 2016
NatWest T20 Blast 2016
19:00 Hampshire v Kent Spitfires Ageas Bowl, Southampton Hampshire win by 9 runs
Sunday 05 June 2016
Royal London One-Day Cup 2016
11:00 Hampshire v Essex Ageas Bowl, Southampton Essex win by 3 wickets
Wednesday 15 June 2016
Royal London One-Day Cup 2016
14:00 Hampshire v Surrey Ageas Bowl, Southampton Hampshire win by 6 runs
Friday 17 June 2016
NatWest T20 Blast 2016
19:00 Hampshire v Sussex Sharks Ageas Bowl, Southampton Match abandoned without a ball bowled
Saturday 25 June 2016
NatWest T20 Blast 2016
13:30 Hampshire v Gloucestershire Ageas Bowl, Southampton Match abandoned without a ball bowled
Sunday 26 June 2016
Specsavers County Championship Division One
11:00 Hampshire v Somerset Ageas Bowl, Southampton Match Drawn
Tuesday 05 July 2016
England v Sri Lanka NatWest T20 Series 2016
18:30 England v Sri Lanka Ageas Bowl, Southampton England win by 8 wickets
England Women v Pakistan Women Twenty20 Series 2016
14:00 England Women v Pakistan Women Ageas Bowl, Southampton England Women win by 35 runs
Friday 08 July 2016
NatWest T20 Blast 2016
19:00 Hampshire v Essex Eagles Ageas Bowl, Southampton Essex win by 3 runs
Thursday 14 July 2016
NatWest T20 Blast 2016
19:00 Hampshire v Glamorgan Ageas Bowl, Southampton Hampshire win by 25 runs
Sunday 17 July 2016
Specsavers County Championship Division One
11:00 Hampshire v Surrey Ageas Bowl, Southampton Surrey win by an innings and 13 runs
Friday 22 July 2016
NatWest T20 Blast 2016
19:00 Hampshire v Middlesex Ageas Bowl, Southampton Middlesex win by 43 runs
Tuesday 26 July 2016
Royal London One-Day Cup 2016
14:00 Hampshire v Kent Ageas Bowl, Southampton Kent win by 5 wickets
Friday 29 July 2016
NatWest T20 Blast 2016
18:30 Hampshire v Somerset Ageas Bowl, Southampton Hampshire win by 83 runs
Sunday 31 July 2016
Kia Super League 2016
14:00 Southern Vipers v Surrey Stars Ageas Bowl, Southampton Southern Vipers win by 6 wickets
Tuesday 02 August 2016
Royal London One-Day Cup 2016
13:30 Hampshire v Somerset Ageas Bowl, Southampton Somerset win by 5 runs
Thursday 04 August 2016
Specsavers County Championship Division One
11:00 Hampshire v Lancashire Ageas Bowl, Southampton Match Drawn
Monday 08 August 2016
Kia Super League 2016
14:00 Southern Vipers v Yorkshire Diamonds Ageas Bowl, Southampton Southern Vipers win by 54 runs
Sunday 14 August 2016
Kia Super League 2016
14:00 Southern Vipers v Loughborough Lightning Ageas Bowl, Southampton Southern Vipers win by 59 runs
Wednesday 24 August 2016
England v Pakistan Royal London ODI Series 2016
14:00 England v Pakistan Ageas Bowl, Southampton England win by 44 runs (D/L Method)
Wednesday 31 August 2016
Specsavers County Championship Division One
11:00 Hampshire v Yorkshire Ageas Bowl, Southampton Match Drawn
Tuesday 20 September 2016
Specsavers County Championship Division One
10:30 Hampshire v Durham Ageas Bowl, Southampton Durham win by 6 wickets