RSS feeds from ecb.co.uk

Livescores RSS

Fixtures & Results at Edgbaston in 2015

You can use the alphabetical index to look for fixtures and results listed against individual venues.

Choose Year:
Local GMT Team 1 v Team 2 Venue Result
Sunday 12 April 2015
MCC University Matches 2015
11:00 10:00 Warwickshire v Durham MCCU Edgbaston, Birmingham Match Drawn
Sunday 19 April 2015
LV= County Championship Division One 2015
11:00 10:00 Warwickshire v Hampshire Edgbaston, Birmingham Match Drawn
Saturday 09 May 2015
LV= County Championship Division One 2015
11:00 10:00 Warwickshire v Worcestershire Edgbaston, Birmingham Warwickshire win by 181 runs
Sunday 17 May 2015
LV= County Championship Division One 2015
11:00 10:00 Warwickshire v Durham Edgbaston, Birmingham Warwickshire win by 8 wickets
Friday 22 May 2015
NatWest T20 Blast 2015
18:30 17:30 Birmingham Bears v Worcestershire Rapids Edgbaston, Birmingham Warwickshire win by 18 runs
Tuesday 09 June 2015
England v New Zealand - Royal London One-Day Series 2015
14:00 13:00 England v New Zealand Edgbaston, Birmingham England win by 210 runs
Friday 12 June 2015
NatWest T20 Blast 2015
18:30 17:30 Birmingham Bears v Notts Outlaws Edgbaston, Birmingham Warwickshire win by 7 wickets (D/L Method)
Friday 19 June 2015
NatWest T20 Blast 2015
18:30 17:30 Birmingham Bears v Leicestershire Foxes Edgbaston, Birmingham Leicestershire win by 7 wickets
Sunday 21 June 2015
NatWest T20 Blast 2015
14:30 13:30 Birmingham Bears v Yorkshire Vikings Edgbaston, Birmingham Warwickshire win by 6 wickets
Sunday 28 June 2015
LV= County Championship Division One 2015
11:00 10:00 Warwickshire v Sussex Edgbaston, Birmingham Match Drawn
Friday 03 July 2015
NatWest T20 Blast 2015
18:30 17:30 Birmingham Bears v Derbyshire Falcons Edgbaston, Birmingham Warwickshire win by 60 runs
Sunday 05 July 2015
LV= County Championship Division One 2015
11:00 10:00 Warwickshire v Yorkshire Edgbaston, Birmingham Yorkshire win by 174 runs
Friday 17 July 2015
NatWest T20 Blast 2015
18:30 17:30 Birmingham Bears v Lancashire Lightning Edgbaston, Birmingham Lancashire win by 8 runs
Saturday 18 July 2015
LV= County Championship Division One 2015
11:00 10:00 Warwickshire v Somerset Edgbaston, Birmingham Warwickshire win by 7 wickets
Wednesday 22 July 2015
NatWest T20 Blast 2015
18:30 17:30 Birmingham Bears v Northamptonshire Steelbacks Edgbaston, Birmingham Warwickshire win by 1 run
Wednesday 29 July 2015
England v Australia Investec Ashes Test Series 2015
11:00 10:00 England v Australia Edgbaston, Birmingham England win by 8 wickets
Monday 03 August 2015
Royal London One-Day Cup 2015
14:00 13:00 Warwickshire v Glamorgan Edgbaston, Birmingham Warwickshire win by 9 wickets
Wednesday 05 August 2015
Royal London One-Day Cup 2015
14:00 13:00 Warwickshire v Hampshire Edgbaston, Birmingham Hampshire win by 23 runs (D/L Method)
Thursday 13 August 2015
NatWest T20 Blast 2015
18:30 17:30 Birmingham Bears v Essex Eagles Edgbaston, Birmingham Warwickshire win by 24 runs
Wednesday 19 August 2015
Royal London One-Day Cup 2015
14:00 13:00 Warwickshire v Kent Spitfires Edgbaston, Birmingham Match abandoned without a ball bowled
Saturday 29 August 2015
NatWest T20 Blast 2015
11:00 10:00 Northamptonshire Steelbacks v Birmingham Bears Edgbaston, Birmingham Northamptonshire win by 5 wickets
14:30 13:30 Hampshire v Lancashire Lightning Edgbaston, Birmingham
18:45 17:45 Northamptonshire Steelbacks v Finalist 2 Edgbaston, Birmingham
Tuesday 01 September 2015
LV= County Championship Division One 2015
10:30 09:30 Warwickshire v Middlesex Edgbaston, Birmingham
Monday 14 September 2015
LV= County Championship Division One 2015
10:30 09:30 Warwickshire v Nottinghamshire Edgbaston, Birmingham