RSS feeds from ecb.co.uk

Livescores RSS

Fixtures & Results at Edgbaston in 2016

You can use the alphabetical index to look for fixtures and results listed against individual venues.

Choose Year:
Local GMT Team 1 v Team 2 Venue Result
Thursday 31 March 2016
English MCC University Matches 2016
11:00 10:00 Warwickshire v Leeds Bradford MCCU Edgbaston, Birmingham Match Drawn
Sunday 24 April 2016
Specsavers County Championship Division One
11:00 10:00 Warwickshire v Yorkshire Edgbaston, Birmingham Match Drawn
Sunday 08 May 2016
Specsavers County Championship Division One
11:00 10:00 Warwickshire v Somerset Edgbaston, Birmingham
Sunday 22 May 2016
Specsavers County Championship Division One
11:00 10:00 Warwickshire v Durham Edgbaston, Birmingham
Friday 27 May 2016
NatWest T20 Blast 2016
19:00 18:00 Warwickshire v Worcestershire Edgbaston, Birmingham
Friday 03 June 2016
NatWest T20 Blast 2016
19:00 18:00 Warwickshire v Durham Edgbaston, Birmingham
Tuesday 07 June 2016
Royal London One-Day Cup 2016
14:00 13:00 Warwickshire v Leicestershire Edgbaston, Birmingham
Friday 10 June 2016
NatWest T20 Blast 2016
19:00 18:00 Warwickshire v Yorkshire Edgbaston, Birmingham
Wednesday 15 June 2016
Royal London One-Day Cup 2016
14:00 13:00 Warwickshire v Derbyshire Edgbaston, Birmingham
Sunday 19 June 2016
NatWest T20 Blast 2016
14:30 13:30 Warwickshire v Lancashire Edgbaston, Birmingham
Friday 24 June 2016
England v Sri Lanka ODI Series 2016
14:00 13:00 England v Sri Lanka Edgbaston, Birmingham
Sunday 26 June 2016
Specsavers County Championship Division One
11:00 10:00 Warwickshire v Nottinghamshire Edgbaston, Birmingham
Friday 01 July 2016
NatWest T20 Blast 2016
19:00 18:00 Warwickshire v Northamptonshire Edgbaston, Birmingham
Sunday 10 July 2016
Specsavers County Championship Division One
11:00 10:00 Warwickshire v Hampshire Edgbaston, Birmingham
Sunday 17 July 2016
NatWest T20 Blast 2016
14:30 13:30 Warwickshire v Leicestershire Edgbaston, Birmingham
Friday 22 July 2016
NatWest T20 Blast 2016
19:00 18:00 Warwickshire v Nottinghamshire Edgbaston, Birmingham
Sunday 24 July 2016
Royal London One-Day Cup 2016
11:00 10:00 Warwickshire v Worcestershire Edgbaston, Birmingham
Tuesday 26 July 2016
Royal London One-Day Cup 2016
11:00 10:00 Warwickshire v Northamptonshire Edgbaston, Birmingham
Wednesday 03 August 2016
England v Pakistan Test Series 2016
11:00 10:00 England v Pakistan Edgbaston, Birmingham
Saturday 13 August 2016
Specsavers County Championship Division One
11:00 10:00 Warwickshire v Surrey Edgbaston, Birmingham
Saturday 20 August 2016
NatWest T20 Blast 2016
11:00 10:00 SF 1 v SF 2 Edgbaston, Birmingham
14:30 13:30 SF 3 v SF 4 Edgbaston, Birmingham
18:45 17:45 Finalist 1 v Finalist 2 Edgbaston, Birmingham
Wednesday 31 August 2016
Specsavers County Championship Division One
11:00 10:00 Warwickshire v Middlesex Edgbaston, Birmingham
Tuesday 20 September 2016
Specsavers County Championship Division One
10:30 09:30 Warwickshire v Lancashire Edgbaston, Birmingham