RSS feeds from ecb.co.uk

Livescores RSS

Fixtures & Results at The BrightonandHoveJobs.com County Ground in 2015

You can use the alphabetical index to look for fixtures and results listed against individual venues.

Choose Year:
Local GMT Team 1 v Team 2 Venue Result
Thursday 02 April 2015
MCC University Matches 2015
11:00 10:00 Sussex v Leeds Bradford MCCU The BrightonandHoveJobs.com County Ground, Hove Match Drawn
Sunday 19 April 2015
LV= County Championship Division One 2015
11:00 10:00 Sussex v Worcestershire The BrightonandHoveJobs.com County Ground, Hove Sussex win by 61 runs
Sunday 10 May 2015
LV= County Championship Division One 2015
11:00 10:00 Sussex v Middlesex The BrightonandHoveJobs.com County Ground, Hove Middlesex win by 79 runs
Sunday 17 May 2015
NatWest T20 Blast 2015
14:30 13:30 Sussex Sharks v Gloucestershire The BrightonandHoveJobs.com County Ground, Hove Sussex win by 6 runs
Sunday 24 May 2015
LV= County Championship Division One 2015
11:00 10:00 Sussex v Warwickshire The BrightonandHoveJobs.com County Ground, Hove Sussex win by 1 wicket
Friday 29 May 2015
NatWest T20 Blast 2015
19:00 18:00 Sussex Sharks v Middlesex The BrightonandHoveJobs.com County Ground, Hove Middlesex win by 42 runs
Sunday 07 June 2015
LV= County Championship Division One 2015
11:00 10:00 Sussex v Hampshire The BrightonandHoveJobs.com County Ground, Hove Hampshire win by 6 wickets
Friday 12 June 2015
NatWest T20 Blast 2015
19:00 18:00 Sussex Sharks v Essex Eagles The BrightonandHoveJobs.com County Ground, Hove Essex win by 7 wickets
Friday 03 July 2015
NatWest T20 Blast 2015
19:00 18:00 Sussex Sharks v Kent Spitfires The BrightonandHoveJobs.com County Ground, Hove Kent win by 7 wickets
Friday 10 July 2015
NatWest T20 Blast 2015
19:00 18:00 Sussex Sharks v Glamorgan The BrightonandHoveJobs.com County Ground, Hove
Friday 17 July 2015
NatWest T20 Blast 2015
19:00 18:00 Sussex Sharks v Hampshire The BrightonandHoveJobs.com County Ground, Hove
Thursday 30 July 2015
Royal London One-Day Cup 2015
14:00 13:00 Sussex Sharks v Notts Outlaws The BrightonandHoveJobs.com County Ground, Hove
Monday 03 August 2015
Royal London One-Day Cup 2015
14:00 13:00 Sussex Sharks v Middlesex The BrightonandHoveJobs.com County Ground, Hove
Wednesday 19 August 2015
Royal London One-Day Cup 2015
14:00 13:00 Sussex Sharks v Essex Eagles The BrightonandHoveJobs.com County Ground, Hove
Friday 21 August 2015
LV= County Championship Division One 2015
11:00 10:00 Sussex v Yorkshire The BrightonandHoveJobs.com County Ground, Hove
Friday 28 August 2015
Women’s Ashes NatWest T20I Series 2015
19:00 18:00 England Women v Australia Women The BrightonandHoveJobs.com County Ground, Hove
Monday 14 September 2015
LV= County Championship Division One 2015
10:30 09:30 Sussex v Somerset The BrightonandHoveJobs.com County Ground, Hove