RSS feeds from ecb.co.uk

Livescores RSS

Fixtures & Results at The BrightonandHoveJobs.com County Ground in 2016

You can use the alphabetical index to look for fixtures and results listed against individual venues.

Choose Year:
Local GMT Team 1 v Team 2 Venue Result
Tuesday 05 April 2016
English MCC University Matches 2016
11:00 10:00 Sussex v Leeds Bradford MCCU The BrightonandHoveJobs.com County Ground, Hove
Sunday 17 April 2016
County Championship Division Two 2016
11:00 10:00 Sussex v Essex The BrightonandHoveJobs.com County Ground, Hove
Sunday 01 May 2016
County Championship Division Two 2016
11:00 10:00 Sussex v Leicestershire The BrightonandHoveJobs.com County Ground, Hove
Saturday 28 May 2016
County Championship Division Two 2016
11:00 10:00 Sussex v Derbyshire The BrightonandHoveJobs.com County Ground, Hove
Wednesday 01 June 2016
NatWest T20 Blast 2016
18:30 17:30 Sussex v Somerset The BrightonandHoveJobs.com County Ground, Hove
Friday 03 June 2016
NatWest T20 Blast 2016
19:00 18:00 Sussex v Surrey The BrightonandHoveJobs.com County Ground, Hove
Monday 06 June 2016
Royal London One-Day Cup 2016
14:00 13:00 Sussex v Essex The BrightonandHoveJobs.com County Ground, Hove
Friday 10 June 2016
NatWest T20 Blast 2016
19:00 18:00 Sussex v Kent The BrightonandHoveJobs.com County Ground, Hove
Sunday 12 June 2016
Royal London One-Day Cup 2016
11:00 10:00 Sussex v Middlesex The BrightonandHoveJobs.com County Ground, Hove
Friday 01 July 2016
NatWest T20 Blast 2016
19:00 18:00 Sussex v Middlesex The BrightonandHoveJobs.com County Ground, Hove
Saturday 02 July 2016
County Championship Division Two 2016
11:00 10:00 Sussex v Glamorgan The BrightonandHoveJobs.com County Ground, Hove
Friday 08 July 2016
Pakistan in England Tour Matches 2016
11:00 10:00 Sussex v Pakistan The BrightonandHoveJobs.com County Ground, Hove
Friday 15 July 2016
NatWest T20 Blast 2016
18:30 17:30 Sussex v Hampshire The BrightonandHoveJobs.com County Ground, Hove
Wednesday 27 July 2016
Royal London One-Day Cup 2016
14:00 13:00 Sussex v Hampshire The BrightonandHoveJobs.com County Ground, Hove
Thursday 28 July 2016
NatWest T20 Blast 2016
18:30 17:30 Sussex v Glamorgan The BrightonandHoveJobs.com County Ground, Hove
Tuesday 02 August 2016
Royal London One-Day Cup 2016
13:30 12:30 Sussex v Kent The BrightonandHoveJobs.com County Ground, Hove
Saturday 13 August 2016
County Championship Division Two 2016
11:00 10:00 Sussex v Gloucestershire The BrightonandHoveJobs.com County Ground, Hove
Wednesday 31 August 2016
County Championship Division Two 2016
11:00 10:00 Sussex v Kent The BrightonandHoveJobs.com County Ground, Hove
Monday 12 September 2016
County Championship Division Two 2016
10:30 09:30 Sussex v Worcestershire The BrightonandHoveJobs.com County Ground, Hove