RSS feeds from ecb.co.uk

Livescores RSS

Fixtures & Results at Lord's in 2016

You can use the alphabetical index to look for fixtures and results listed against individual venues.

Choose Year:
Time Team 1 v Team 2 Venue Result
Sunday 17 April 2016
Specsavers County Championship Division One
11:00 Middlesex v Warwickshire Lord's, London Match Drawn
Sunday 08 May 2016
Specsavers County Championship Division One
11:00 Middlesex v Nottinghamshire Lord's, London Match Drawn
Sunday 22 May 2016
Specsavers County Championship Division One
11:00 Middlesex v Somerset Lord's, London Match Drawn
Thursday 09 June 2016
England v Sri Lanka Investec Test Series 2016
11:00 England v Sri Lanka Lord's, London Match Drawn
Thursday 16 June 2016
NatWest T20 Blast 2016
18:15 Middlesex v Sussex Sharks Lord's, London Match abandoned without a ball bowled
Thursday 23 June 2016
NatWest T20 Blast 2016
18:15 Middlesex v Somerset Lord's, London Middlesex win by 4 runs
Sunday 26 June 2016
Specsavers County Championship Division One
11:00 Middlesex v Lancashire Lord's, London Match Drawn
Friday 01 July 2016
Varsity One-Day Match 2016
11:00 Oxford University v Cambridge University Lord's, London Oxford University win by 43 runs (D/L Method)
Thursday 14 July 2016
England v Pakistan Investec Test Series 2016
11:00 England v Pakistan Lord's, London Pakistan win by 75 runs
Thursday 21 July 2016
NatWest T20 Blast 2016
18:15 Middlesex v Surrey Lord's, London Middlesex win by 5 wickets
Sunday 24 July 2016
Royal London One-Day Cup 2016
11:00 Middlesex v Kent Lord's, London Middlesex win by 6 wickets
Thursday 28 July 2016
NatWest T20 Blast 2016
18:15 Middlesex v Essex Eagles Lord's, London Essex win by 5 wickets
Sunday 31 July 2016
Royal London One-Day Cup 2016
11:00 Middlesex v Essex Lord's, London Middlesex win by 4 runs
Tuesday 02 August 2016
Royal London One-Day Cup 2016
13:30 Middlesex v Surrey Lord's, London Surrey win by 5 wickets (D/L Method)
Thursday 04 August 2016
Specsavers County Championship Division One
11:00 Middlesex v Surrey Lord's, London Match Drawn
Saturday 13 August 2016
Specsavers County Championship Division One
11:00 Middlesex v Durham Lord's, London Middlesex win by an innings and 80 runs
Saturday 27 August 2016
England v Pakistan Royal London ODI Series 2016
10:30 England v Pakistan Lord's, London England win by 4 wickets
Saturday 17 September 2016
Royal London One-Day Cup 2016
10:30 Warwickshire v Surrey Lord's, London Warwickshire win by 8 wickets
Tuesday 20 September 2016
Specsavers County Championship Division One
10:30 Middlesex v Yorkshire Lord's, London Middlesex win by 61 runs