RSS feeds from ecb.co.uk

Livescores RSS

Fixtures & Results at Sydney Cricket Ground in 2015

You can use the alphabetical index to look for fixtures and results listed against individual venues.

Choose Year:
Local GMT Team 1 v Team 2 Venue Result
Tuesday 06 January 2015
Australia v India Test Series 2014/2015
10:30 23:30 Previous Day Australia v India Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney Match Drawn
Friday 16 January 2015
Tri-Series in Australia 2015
14:20 03:20 Australia v England Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney Australia win by 3 wickets
Monday 26 January 2015
Tri-Series in Australia 2015
14:20 03:20 Australia v India Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney No Result
Monday 09 February 2015
ICC Cricket World Cup 2015 Warm-up matches
14:30 03:30 England v West Indies Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney England win by 9 wickets
Wednesday 11 February 2015
ICC Cricket World Cup 2015 Warm-up matches
14:30 03:30 England v Pakistan Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney Pakistan win by 4 wickets
Thursday 12 February 2015
ICC Cricket World Cup 2015 Warm-up matches
09:30 22:30 Previous Day West Indies v Scotland Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney West Indies win by 3 runs
Friday 27 February 2015
ICC Cricket World Cup 2015
14:30 03:30 South Africa v West Indies Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney South Africa win by 257 runs
Sunday 08 March 2015
ICC Cricket World Cup 2015
14:30 03:30 Australia v Sri Lanka Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney Australia win by 64 runs
Friday 13 March 2015
ICC Cricket World Cup 2015
14:30 03:30 England v Afghanistan Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney England win by 9 wickets (D/L Method)
Wednesday 18 March 2015
ICC Cricket World Cup 2015
14:30 03:30 Sri Lanka v South Africa Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney South Africa win by 9 wickets
Thursday 26 March 2015
ICC Cricket World Cup 2015
14:30 03:30 Australia v India Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney Australia win by 95 runs