RSS feeds from ecb.co.uk

Livescores RSS

Fixtures & Results at Trent Bridge in 2015

You can use the alphabetical index to look for fixtures and results listed against individual venues.

Choose Year:
Local GMT Team 1 v Team 2 Venue Result
Tuesday 07 April 2015
MCC University Matches 2015
TBCTBC Nottinghamshire v Loughborough MCCU Trent Bridge, Nottingham
Sunday 19 April 2015
LV= County Championship Division One 2015
TBCTBC Nottinghamshire v Yorkshire Trent Bridge, Nottingham
Friday 15 May 2015
NatWest T20 Blast 2015
TBCTBC Notts Outlaws v Birmingham Bears Trent Bridge, Nottingham
Sunday 17 May 2015
LV= County Championship Division One 2015
TBCTBC Nottinghamshire v Somerset Trent Bridge, Nottingham
Friday 22 May 2015
NatWest T20 Blast 2015
TBCTBC Notts Outlaws v Yorkshire Vikings Trent Bridge, Nottingham
Sunday 31 May 2015
NatWest T20 Blast 2015
TBCTBC Notts Outlaws v Durham Jets Trent Bridge, Nottingham
Monday 01 June 2015
LV= County Championship Division One 2015
TBCTBC Nottinghamshire v Sussex Trent Bridge, Nottingham
Friday 05 June 2015
NatWest T20 Blast 2015
TBCTBC Notts Outlaws v Leicestershire Foxes Trent Bridge, Nottingham
Wednesday 17 June 2015
England v New Zealand - Royal London One-Day Series 2015
TBCTBC England v New Zealand Trent Bridge, Nottingham
Saturday 27 June 2015
NatWest T20 Blast 2015
TBCTBC Notts Outlaws v Northamptonshire Steelbacks Trent Bridge, Nottingham
Monday 29 June 2015
LV= County Championship Division One 2015
TBCTBC Nottinghamshire v Worcestershire Trent Bridge, Nottingham
Friday 03 July 2015
NatWest T20 Blast 2015
TBCTBC Notts Outlaws v Worcestershire Rapids Trent Bridge, Nottingham
Sunday 05 July 2015
LV= County Championship Division One 2015
TBCTBC Nottinghamshire v Middlesex Trent Bridge, Nottingham
Friday 10 July 2015
NatWest T20 Blast 2015
TBCTBC Notts Outlaws v Derbyshire Falcons Trent Bridge, Nottingham
Thursday 06 August 2015
England v Australia Investec Ashes Test Series 2015
11:00 10:00 England v Australia Trent Bridge, Nottingham
Monday 17 August 2015
Royal London One-Day Cup 2015
TBCTBC Notts Outlaws v Kent Spitfires Trent Bridge, Nottingham
Wednesday 19 August 2015
Royal London One-Day Cup 2015
TBCTBC Notts Outlaws v Hampshire Trent Bridge, Nottingham
Friday 21 August 2015
LV= County Championship Division One 2015
TBCTBC Nottinghamshire v Warwickshire Trent Bridge, Nottingham
Wednesday 09 September 2015
LV= County Championship Division One 2015
TBCTBC Nottinghamshire v Durham Trent Bridge, Nottingham
Tuesday 22 September 2015
LV= County Championship Division One 2015
TBCTBC Nottinghamshire v Hampshire Trent Bridge, Nottingham