RSS feeds from ecb.co.uk

Livescores RSS

Fixtures & Results for February 2012

You can view match reports and other related stories from within the scorecards of each completed game or match in progress. For the latest live cricket scores see our live matches list - and check out our new Live Scores Widget and our live cricket scores RSS feed

To buy tickets for international and domestic matches see our Tickets section

Match highlights, features and exclusive video news on ECB Video; Sky Sports broadcast schedule

Choose Year:
Start Team 1 v Team 2 Venue Result
Wednesday 1 February 2012
International Twenty20 Series
08:35 Australia v India Sydney Australia won by 31 runs
Thursday 2 February 2012
One-Day International
22:00 New Zealand v Zimbabwe Dunedin New Zealand won by 90 runs
Friday 3 February 2012
Tour Match
04:30 Sri Lanka A v England Lions Colombo RPS Sri Lanka A won by 4 wickets
Test Match
06:00 Pakistan v England Dubai Pakistan won by 71 runs
International Twenty20 Series
08:35 Australia v India Melbourne India won by 8 wickets
Saturday 4 February 2012
Tour Match
03:00 Bangladesh Under 19 v England Under 19 Dhaka Bangladesh Under 19 won by 76 runs
Sunday 5 February 2012
One-Day International
22:00 New Zealand v Zimbabwe Whangarei New Zealand won by 141 runs
International Triangular Series
03:20 Australia v India Melbourne Australia won by 65 runs
Monday 6 February 2012
Tour Match
04:30 Sri Lanka A v England Lions Colombo RPS England Lions won by 117 runs
Wednesday 8 February 2012
International Triangular Series
04:20 India v Sri Lanka Perth India won by 4 wickets
Thursday 9 February 2012
One-Day International
01:00 New Zealand v Zimbabwe Napier New Zealand won by 202 runs
Friday 10 February 2012
Tour Match
05:15 England v England Lions Abu Dhabi England won by 7 wickets
One-Day International
11:00 Pakistan v Afghanistan Sharjah Pakistan won by 7 wickets
International Triangular Series
04:20 Australia v Sri Lanka Perth Australia won by 5 runs
Saturday 11 February 2012
International Twenty20 Series
06:00 New Zealand v Zimbabwe Auckland New Zealand won by 7 wickets
Sunday 12 February 2012
International Triangular Series
03:20 Australia v India Adelaide India won by 4 wickets
Monday 13 February 2012
One-Day International
11:00 Pakistan v England Abu Dhabi England won by 130 runs
Tuesday 14 February 2012
International Twenty20 Series
06:00 New Zealand v Zimbabwe Hamilton New Zealand won by 5 wickets
International Triangular Series
03:20 India v Sri Lanka Adelaide Match tied
Wednesday 15 February 2012
One-Day International
11:00 Pakistan v England Abu Dhabi England won by 20 runs
Friday 17 February 2012
Women's Twenty20 Match
01:45 New Zealand Women v England Women Wellington England Women won by 6 wickets
International Twenty20 Series
06:00 New Zealand v South Africa Wellington New Zealand won by 6 wickets
International Triangular Series
03:20 Australia v Sri Lanka Sydney Sri Lanka won by 8 wickets
Saturday 18 February 2012
One-Day International
11:00 Pakistan v England Dubai England won by 9 wickets
06:30 Kenya v Ireland Mombasa Kenya won by 7 wickets
Sunday 19 February 2012
Women's Twenty20 Match
01:45 New Zealand Women v England Women Hamilton England Women won by 48 runs
International Twenty20 Series
06:00 New Zealand v South Africa Hamilton South Africa won by 8 wickets
International Triangular Series
03:20 Australia v India Brisbane Australia won by 110 runs
Monday 20 February 2012
One-Day International
06:30 Kenya v Ireland Mombasa Ireland won by 117 runs
Tuesday 21 February 2012
One-Day International
11:00 Pakistan v England Dubai England won by 4 wickets
International Triangular Series
03:20 India v Sri Lanka Brisbane view
Wednesday 22 February 2012
Women's Twenty20 Match
01:45 New Zealand Women v England Women Auckland England Women won by 10 runs
International Twenty20 Series
06:00 New Zealand v South Africa Auckland South Africa won by 3 runs
10:00 Kenya v Ireland Mombasa Ireland won by 6 wickets
Thursday 23 February 2012
International Twenty20 Series
16:00 Pakistan v England Dubai Pakistan won by 8 runs
10:00 Kenya v Ireland Mombasa Ireland won by 8 wickets
Friday 24 February 2012
International Twenty20 Series
08:30 Kenya v Ireland Mombasa Ireland won by 2 runs
International Triangular Series
03:20 Australia v Sri Lanka Hobart view
Saturday 25 February 2012
Women's Twenty20 Match
01:00 New Zealand Women v England Women Invercargill No result
One-Day International
01:00 New Zealand v South Africa Wellington South Africa won by 6 wickets
International Twenty20 Series
16:00 Pakistan v England Dubai England won by 38 runs
Sunday 26 February 2012
Women's Twenty20 Match
01:00 New Zealand Women v England Women Invercargill England Women won by 5 wickets
International Triangular Series
03:20 Australia v India Sydney view
Monday 27 February 2012
International Twenty20 Series
16:00 Pakistan v England Abu Dhabi England won by 5 runs
Tuesday 28 February 2012
International Triangular Series
03:20 India v Sri Lanka Hobart view
Wednesday 29 February 2012
One-Day International
01:00 New Zealand v South Africa Napier South Africa won by 6 wickets
Women's One Day International Series
21:30 New Zealand Women v England Women Lincoln England Women won by 5 wickets