England home international tickets

England v New Zealand and Australia in summer 2015

Ashes tickets details and information for all matches against Australia and New Zealand in summer 2015 can be found here on ecb.co.uk/tickets.

Click on linked venues below to go direct to online information and to buy tickets for specific matches. See the venue pages in this section for more detailed information on all the 2015 international fixtures at each ground.

England v New Zealand

Thu 21–Mon 25 May - 1st Investec Test Match - Lord’s

Fri 29 May–Tue 2 June - 2nd Investec Test Match - Headingley

Tue 9 June - 1st Royal London ODI (D/N) - Edgbaston

Fri 12 June - 2nd Royal London ODI (D/N) - Kia Oval

Sun 14 June - 3rd Royal London ODI - Ageas Bowl (Southampton)

Wed 17 June - 4th Royal London ODI (D/N) - Trent Bridge

Sat 20 June - 5th Royal London ODI - Emirates Durham ICG

Tue 23 June - NatWest International T20 (Floodlit) - Emirates Old Trafford

England v Australia

Wed 8–Sun 12 July - 1st Investec Ashes Test - SWALEC Stadium, Cardiff

Thu 16–Mon 20 July - 2nd Investec Ashes Test - Lord’s

Wed 29 July–Sun 2 Aug - 3rd Investec Ashes Test  - Edgbaston

Thu 6–Mon 10 Aug - 4th Investec Ashes Test - Trent Bridge

Thu 20–Mon 24 Aug - 5th Investec Ashes Test - Kia Oval

Mon 31 Aug - NatWest International T20 - SWALEC Stadium, Cardiff

Thu 3 Sept - 1st Royal London ODI (D/N) - Ageas Bowl

Sat 5 Sept - 2nd Royal London ODI - Lord’s

Tue 8 Sept - 3rd Royal London ODI (D/N) - Emirates Old Trafford

Fri 11 Sept - 4th Royal London ODI - Headingley       

Sun 13 Sept - 5th Royal London ODI - Emirates Old Trafford