Royal London Cup

The Royal London Cup returns in 2021, having not taken place in 2020 due to the Covid-19 pandemic. The 18 First Class Counties are split into two groups of nine, with the top teams in each group qualifying for the semi-finals and the second and third-placed teams playing off for the remaining semi-final places. Somerset are the defending champions, having beaten Hampshire in the final at Lord's in 2019.

Royal London Cup: Teams

Find out more information about the teams in the Royal London Cup

Become a Supporter

Join for free today and you'll get all these member benefits:

  • Priority access to buy England tickets

  • Extended highlights and in-play clips

  • Unique competitions

  • Breaking news from behind the scenes

There was an error saving your preference.

ECB Lion Logo