Match Info

Date 05 - 09 August 2020
Start Time 11:00 (Local), 10:00 (GMT)
Venue Emirates Old Trafford, Manchester
Toss Winner Pakistan, who chose to bat
Umpires Richard Illingworth, Richard Kettleborough, Michael Gough, Steve O'Shaughnessy
Match Referee Chris Broad


Rory Burns, Dom Sibley, Joe Root (c), Ben Stokes, Ollie Pope, Jos Buttler (wk), Chris Woakes, Dom Bess, Jofra Archer, Stuart Broad, James Anderson
Shan Masood, Abid Ali, Azhar Ali (c), Babar Azam, Asad Shafiq, Mohammad Rizwan (wk), Shadab Khan, Yasir Shah, Mohammad Abbas, Shaheen Afridi, Naseem Shah

Highlights - Woakes and Buttler lead England to stunning victory | England v Pakistan | First Test | Day 4

Woakes scores 84 not out after century partnership with Buttler as Three Lions come back to win thriller by 3 wickets at Emirates Old Trafford.

Pakistan Team

Babar Azam

Shaheen Afridi

Iftikhar Ahmed

Sarfaraz Ahmed

Haider Ali

Haider Ali

Azhar Ali

Mohammad Amir

Mohammad Hafeez

Mohammad Hasnain

Shadab Khan

Shoaib Malik

Shan Masood

Haris Rauf

Wahab Riaz

Mohammad Rizwan

Khushdil Shah

Naseem Shah

Imad Wasim

Fakhar Zaman