CLOSE

Priority access to buy England Men tickets

Join We Are England Cricket Supporters for free and get priority access to buy England Men tickets before they go on general sale

Sign Up
Hide
Show

Welcome to the ecb.co.uk tickets section.

 

We don’t sell tickets from this site but give you all the information you need to help you choose which matches to go to, along with links to the venue from which you wish to buy.

 

Please note that tickets are purchased on the basis of known teams, format, venue and a provisional date and start time.

 

England men's home matches in 2021

 

England v New Zealand LV= Insurance Test Series

Wed 2-6 June (11am)    Lord’s

Thu 10-14 June (11am) Edgbaston

 

England v Sri Lanka Vitality IT20 Series

Wed 23 June  Sophia Gardens, Cardiff

Thu 24 June   Sophia Gardens, Cardiff

Sat 26 June           Ageas Bowl, Southampton

 

England v Sri Lanka Royal London Series

Tue 29 June (11am)      Emirates Riverside, Durham

Thu 1 July (1pm)           Kia Oval

Sun 4 July (11am)         Bristol County Ground

 

England v Pakistan Royal London Series

Thu 8 July (1pm)           Sophia Gardens, Cardiff

Sat 10 July (11am) Lord’s

Tue 13 July (1pm)         Edgbaston

 

England v Pakistan Vitality IT20 Series

Fri 16 July (6.30pm)      Trent Bridge

Sun 18 July (2.30pm)    Emerald Headingley

Tue 20 July (6.30pm)      Emirates Old Trafford

 

England v India LV= Insurance Test Series

Wed 4-8 Aug (11am)     Trent Bridge

Thu 12-16 Aug (11am)  Lord’s

Wed 25-29 Aug (11am) Emerald Headingley

Thu 2-6 Sept (11am)     Kia Oval

Fri 10-14 Sept (11am)    Emirates Old Trafford

 

Want to know more? Read our full guide to buying tickets for England men's 2021 home matches against Sri Lanka, Pakistan and India.

 

England Women's home matches in 2021

 

England v India LV= Insurance Test Match

Wed 16-19 June Bristol County Ground

 

England v India Royal London Series

Sun 27 June Bristol County Ground

Wed 30 June The Cooper Associates County Ground, Taunton

Sat 3 July New Road, Worcester

 

England v India Vitality IT20 Series

Fri 9 July The County Ground, Northampton

Sun 11 July The 1st Central County Ground, Hove

Thu 15 July The Cloudfm County Ground, Chelmsford

 

England v New Zealand Vitality IT20 Series

Wed 1 September The Cloudfm County Ground, Chelmsford

Sat 4 September The 1st Central County Ground, Hove

Thu 9 September The Cooper Associates County Ground, Taunton

 

England v New Zealand Royal London Series

Thu 16 September Bristol County Ground

Sun 19 September New Road, Worcester

Tue 21 September The Uptonsteel County Ground, Leicester

Thu 23 September The Incora County Ground, Derby

Sun 26 September The Spitfire Ground, St Lawrence, Canterbury

 

 

We Are England Cricket Supporters

Join We Are England Cricket Supporters for FREE

Become a Supporter

Join for free today and you'll get all these member benefits:

  • Priority access to buy England tickets

  • Extended highlights and in-play clips

  • Unique competitions

  • Breaking news from behind the scenes

There was an error saving your preference.

ECB Lion Logo