label.ECBHome
label.ECBHome
England Tickets 2024 header

International Tickets

Tickets for England Men and Women's 2024 home international fixtures are now on general sale. Availability is limited, so please visit your favourite host venue below to secure your seats today.

For more information on how to secure International tickets, read our guide.

For information on our refund scheme, click here.

You can also cheer on your favourite county by purchasing Vitality Blast tickets, which go on sale in February.

 

England Women v New Zealand - Metro Bank One Day Series

Wednesday 26 June - Seat Unique Riverside, Durham (Tickets on sale now)
Sunday 30 June - New Road, Worcester (Limited tickets remaining)
Wednesday 3 July - Seat Unique Stadium, Bristol (Tickets selling fast)

England Women v New Zealand - Vitality IT20 Series

Saturday 6 July - Utilita Bowl, Southampton (Limited tickets remaining)
Tuesday 9 July - 1st Central County Ground, Hove (Limited tickets remaining)
Thursday 11 July - Spitfire Ground, Canterbury (Tickets selling fast)
Saturday 13 July - Kia Oval (Limited tickets remaining)
Wednesday 17 July - Lord's (Tickets selling fast)

England Men v West Indies - Test Series


Wednesday 10-Sunday 14 July - Lord's (Limited tickets remaining - days 1-4 sold out)
Thursday 18-Monday 22 July - Trent Bridge (Tickets selling fast - days 1-3 sold out)
Friday 26-Tuesday 30 July - Edgbaston (Tickets selling fast - days 1-3 sold out)

England Men v Sri Lanka - Test Series

Wednesday 21-Sunday 25 August - Emirates Old Trafford (Tickets on sale now)
Thursday 29 August-Monday 2 September - Lord's (Tickets on sale now)
Friday 6-Tuesday 10 September - Kia Oval (Tickets selling fast- days 1-3 sold out)

England Men v Australia - Vitality IT20 Series

Wednesday 11 September - Utilita Bowl, Southampton (Sold out)
Friday 13 September - Sophia Gardens, Cardiff (Limited tickets remaining)
Sunday 15 September - Emirates Old Trafford (Sold out)

England Men v Australia - Metro Bank One Day Series

Thursday 19 September - Trent Bridge (Sold out)
Saturday 21 September - Headingley (Sold out)
Tuesday 24 September - Seat Unique Riverside, Durham (Sold out)
Friday 27 September - Lord's (Limited tickets remaining)
Sunday 29 September - Seat Unique Stadium, Bristol (Sold out)

We Are England Cricket Supporters