label.ECBHome
label.ECBHome
ECB Summer Ticket Campaign 1920x1080 1.0

International Tickets

Find details of how to purchase tickets for England Men's and Women's matches below

Tickets for England Men and Women's 2024 home international fixtures are now on general sale. Availability is limited, so please visit your favourite host venue below to secure your seats today.

For more information on how to secure International tickets, read our guide.

For information on our refund scheme, click here.

You can also cheer on your favourite county by purchasing Vitality Blast tickets, which go on sale in February.

 

England Women v Pakistan - Vitality IT20 Series


Saturday 11 May - Edgbaston (Tickets on sale now)
Friday 17 May - Northampton (Tickets on sale now)
Sunday 19 May - Headingley (Tickets on sale now)

England Men v Pakistan - Vitality IT20 Series

Wednesday 22 May - Headingley (Sold out)
Saturday 25 May - Edgbaston (Sold out)
Tuesday 28 May - Sophia Gardens, Cardiff (Tickets on sale now)
Thursday 30 May - Kia Oval (Sold out)

England Women v Pakistan - Metro Bank One Day Series

Thursday 23 May - Incora County Ground, Derby (Tickets on sale now)
Sunday 26 May - Cooper Associates County Ground, Taunton (Tickets on sale now)
Wednesday 29 May - Cloud County Ground, Chelmsford (Tickets on sale now)

England Women v New Zealand - Metro Bank One Day Series

Wednesday 26 June - Seat Unique Riverside, Durham (Tickets on sale now)
Sunday 30 June - New Road, Worcester (Tickets on sale now - note date change from 29 June)
Wednesday 3 July - Seat Unique Stadium, Bristol (Tickets on sale now)

England Women v New Zealand - Vitality IT20 Series

Saturday 6 July - Utilita Bowl, Southampton (Limited tickets remaining)
Tuesday 9 July - 1st Central County Ground, Hove (Tickets on sale now)
Thursday 11 July - Spitfire Ground, Canterbury (Tickets on sale now)
Saturday 13 July - Kia Oval (Tickets on sale now)
Wednesday 17 July - Lord's (Tickets on sale now)

England Men v West Indies - Test Series


Wednesday 10-Sunday 14 July - Lord's (Tickets on sale now - days 2 & 3 sold out)
Thursday 18-Monday 22 July - Trent Bridge (Tickets on sale now - days 2 & 3 sold out)
Friday 26-Tuesday 30 July - Edgbaston (Tickets on sale now- days 1-3 sold out)

England Men v Sri Lanka - Test Series

Wednesday 21-Sunday 25 August - Emirates Old Trafford (Tickets on sale now)
Thursday 29 August-Monday 2 September - Lord's (Tickets on sale now)
Friday 6-Tuesday 10 September - Kia Oval (Tickets on sale now- days 1-3 sold out)

England Men v Australia - Vitality IT20 Series

Wednesday 11 September - Utilita Bowl, Southampton (Sold out)
Friday 13 September - Sophia Gardens, Cardiff (Tickets on sale now)
Sunday 15 September - Emirates Old Trafford (Limited tickets remaining)

England Men v Australia - Metro Bank One Day Series

Thursday 19 September - Trent Bridge (Sold out)
Saturday 21 September - Headingley (Sold out)
Tuesday 24 September - Seat Unique Riverside, Durham (Limited tickets remaining)
Friday 27 September - Lord's (Tickets on sale now)
Sunday 29 September - Seat Unique Stadium, Bristol (Limited tickets remaining)

We Are England Cricket Supporters