CLOSE
Hide
Show
1 min read

Women & girls cricket contacts

Link Copied
Women & girls cricket contacts

Participants at a women's soft-ball cricket festival

To find out more about women’s and girls’ cricket near you, please contact the following Women’s and Girl’s Cricket Development Officers.

County

Name

Email

Berkshire

Beth Morgan

beth.morgan@berkshirecricketfoundation.org

Buckinghamshire

Hannah Mansell

hannah.mansell@buckscb.org

Cambridgeshire

Damianne Redpath

damianne.redpath@cambscricket.org.uk

Cheshire

Jessica Lewis

jessica.lewis@cheshirecricketboard.co.uk

Cornwall

Kellie Williams

wgdo@cornwallcricket.co.uk

Bedfordshire & Huntingdonshire

Damianne Redpath

damianne.redpath@cricketeast.co.uk

Cumbria

Jake Woods

jake.woods@cumbriacricket.co.uk

Derbyshire

Charlie Storr

charlie.storr@dcfcricket.com

Devon

Ann-Marie Presswell

ann-marie.presswell@devoncricket.co.uk

Dorset

Katrina Cole

katrina.cole.DCB@gmail.com

Durham

Rachel Hopkins

https://www.durhamcricket.co.uk/play-cricket/women-and-girls/ 

Essex

Natalie Samaranayake

natalie@essexcricket.org.uk

Gloucestershire

Laura Charles-Price

laura.charles-price@glosccc.co.uk

Hampshire

Mike Pollard

michael.pollard@ageasbowl.com

Herefordshire

Jodie Slater

jodieslater@herefordshirecricketltd.co.uk

Hertfordshire

Dominic Chatfield

dominic.chatfield@hertscricket.org

Isle of Wight

Stuart Chatfield

stuart.chatfield@iwcb.org.uk

Kent

Helen Fagg

helen.fagg@kentcricket.co.uk

Lancashire

James Cutt

jcutt@lancashirecricket.co.uk

Leicestershire

Mark Hudson

markhudson@leicestershireccc.co.uk

Lincolnshire

Niall Young

Niall.young@lincscricket.co.uk

Middlesex

Sharon Eyers

sharon.eyers@middlesexccc.com

Norfolk

Peter Free

peter.free@norfolkcricket.co.uk

Northamptonshire

Jo Gardner

jo.gardner@nccc.co.uk

Northumberland

Vic Brady

vic.brady@northumberlandcricketboard.co.uk

Nottinghamshire

Graham Redfern

graham.redfern@nottsccc.co.uk

Oxfordshire

Edward Wilson

ewilson@oxoncb.com

Shropshire

Katie Rushton

katie.rushton@shropshirecricketboard.co.uk

Somerset

Colette Gooding

colette.gooding@somersetcricketboard.org

Staffordshire

Jenny Moore

j.moore@staffordshirecricket.co.uk

Suffolk

Lara Neild

lneild@suffolkcricket.org

Surrey

Jess Ward

jward@surreycricket.com

Sussex

Charlotte Burton

charlotte.burton@sussexcricket.co.uk

Wales

 

https://cricketwales.org.uk  

Warwickshire

Gabby Basketter

gabbybasketter@edgbaston.com

Wiltshire

Sam Dent

sam.dent@wiltshirecricket.co.uk

Worcestershire

Jess Ward

Jess.Ward@wccc.co.uk

Yorkshire

James Martin

j.martin@yorkshirecb.com

Link Copied

Become a Supporter

Join for free today and you'll get all these member benefits:

  • Priority access to buy England tickets

  • Extended highlights and in-play clips

  • Unique competitions

  • Breaking news from behind the scenes

There was an error saving your preference.

ECB Lion Logo