label.ECBHome
label.ECBHome

Women & girls cricket contacts

To find out more about women’s and girls’ cricket near you, please contact the following Women’s and Girl’s Cricket Development Officers.

County

Name

Email

Berkshire

Beth Morgan

beth.morgan@berkshirecricketfoundation.org

Buckinghamshire

Claire Munday

claire.munday@buckscricket.co.uk

Cambridgeshire

Russell Doel

russell.doel@cambscricket.org.uk

Cheshire

Jessica Lewis

jessica.lewis@cheshirecricketboard.co.uk

Cornwall

Kirsty Thorp

wgdo@cornwallcricket.co.uk

Bedfordshire & Huntingdonshire

Damianne Redpath

damianne.redpath@cricketeast.co.uk

Cumbria

Graeme Dodds

Graeme.Dodds@cumbriacricket.co.uk

Derbyshire

Charlie Storr

charlie.storr@dcfcricket.com

Devon

Ann-Marie Presswell

ann-marie.presswell@devoncricket.co.uk

Dorset

Ben Skipworth

ben.skipworth@dorsetcricketboard.co.uk

Durham

Marsha Davies

marsha.davies@durhamcricket.co.uk

Essex

Natalie Samaranayake

natalie@essexcricket.org.uk

Gloucestershire

Laura Charles-Price

laura.charles-price@gloucestershirecricketfoundation.org

Hampshire

Mike Pollard

michael.pollard@ageasbowl.com

Herefordshire

Pete Gale

Petegale@herefordshirecricketltd.co.uk

Hertfordshire

Rebecca Kelly

rebecca.kelly@hertscricket.org

Isle of Wight

Alex Barton

wgdo@isleofwightcricket.co.uk

Kent

Helen Fagg-Lenihan

helen.fagg@kentcricket.co.uk

Lancashire

Melissa Kay

mkay@lancashirecricket.co.uk

Leicestershire

Mark Hudson

markhudson@leicestershireccc.co.uk

Lincolnshire

Katie Falkner

katie.falkner@lincscricket.co.uk

Middlesex

Dan Reynolds

Dan.Reynolds@Middlesexccc.com 

Norfolk

Peter Free

peter.free@norfolkcricket.co.uk

Northamptonshire

Liam Sayles

liam.sayles@nccc.co.uk

Northumberland

Vic Brady

vic.brady@northumberlandcricketboard.co.uk

Nottinghamshire

 

Jemima Dalton

Abbie Johnson

jemima.dalton@nottsccc.co.uk

abbie.johnson@trentbridge.co.uk

Oxfordshire

Edward Wilson

ewilson@oxoncb.com

Shropshire

Katie Rushton

katie.rushton@shropshirecricketboard.co.uk

Somerset

Colette Gooding

colette.gooding@somersetcricketfoundation.org

Staffordshire

Jenny Moore

j.moore@staffordshirecricket.co.uk

Suffolk

Lara Neild

lneild@suffolkcricket.org

Surrey

Sarah Lynch

slynch@surreycricket.com

Sussex

Charlotte Burton

charlotte.burton@sussexcricket.co.uk

Wales

Mark Frost

mark.frost@glamorgancricket.co.uk 

Warwickshire

Gabby Basketter

gabbybasketter@edgbaston.com

Wiltshire

Sam Dent

sam.dent@wiltshirecricket.co.uk

Worcestershire

Callum James

callum.james@wccc.co.uk

Yorkshire

Rob Johnson

r.johnson@yorkshirecb.com