England Men name XI for second Test with India

Three Lions make two changes from side that won opening Test in Hyderabad

England Men have named their team to take on India in the second Test match at Vizag starting on Friday.

The Three Lions have made two changes with Shoaib Bashir replacing Jack Leach who has been ruled out with a knee injury.

James Anderson comes in for Mark Wood.

England Men's XI

1. Zak Crawley
2. Ben Duckett
3. Ollie Pope
4. Joe Root
5. Jonny Bairstow
6. Ben Stokes (C)
7. Ben Foakes
8. Rehan Ahmed
9. Tom Hartley
10. Shoaib Bashir
11. James Anderson