England Men name XI for fifth Test with India

England Men have named their team to take on India in the fifth Test match in Dharamshala starting on Thursday.

The Three Lions have made one change with Mark Wood returning to replace Ollie Robinson.

England Men's XI

1. Zak Crawley
2. Ben Duckett
3. Ollie Pope
4. Joe Root
5. Jonny Bairstow
6. Ben Stokes (C)
7. Ben Foakes
8. Tom Hartley
9. Mark Wood
10. James Anderson
11. Shoaib Bashir