Charlotte Edwards Cup

The first edition of the Charlotte Edwards Cup competition takes place in 2021, joining the 50-over Rachael Heyhoe Flint Trophy in the elite women's regional structure. Eight teams will battle for the title of the competition, which starts on 26 June.

Become a Supporter

Join for free today and you'll get all these member benefits:

  • Priority access to buy England tickets

  • Extended highlights and in-play clips

  • Unique competitions

  • Breaking news from behind the scenes

There was an error saving your preference.

ECB Lion Logo