How to follow: England v West Indies

England take on the West Indies in three Royal London One-Day matches and three Vitality IT20 matches.

Here's everything you need to know ahead of England's series against West Indies.

Where and when do England play their three Royal London Women's ODIs and three Vitality IT20 matches?

Royal London One-Day Series - England v West Indies

Thursday 6 June – 1st ODI, The Fischer County Ground, Grace Road, Leicester, 14:00 
Sunday 9  June – 2nd ODI, Blackfinch New Road, Worcester, 11:00 
Thursday 13 June – 3rd ODI, The CloudFM County Ground, Chelmsford, 14:00 

Vitality IT20 Series - England v West Indies

Tuesday 18 June – 1st IT20, The County Ground, Northampton, 19:00 
Friday 21 June – 2nd IT20, The County Ground, Northampton, 19:00 
Tuesday 25 June – 3rd IT20, The County Ground, Derby, 19:00 

How can I follow the games? 

Follow: Live scorecards and highlights on our dedicated match centres, as well as big moments on England Cricket Facebook, Instagram and Twitter. Alternatively, download our app for iOS and Android users to get your live scores if you're out and about.

England match centres 

1st Royal London ODI - England v Windies

2nd Royal London ODI - England v Windies

3rd Royal London ODI - England v Windies

1st Vitality IT20 - England v Windies

2nd Vitality IT20 - England v Windies

3rd Vitality IT20 - England v Windies

Watch: You can watch all of the England match action live on Sky Sports. 

Listen: Commentary on BBC Radio 5 Live Sports Extra; digital clips available via the BBC Sport website and app.  

Which games count towards the ICC Women's Championship?

The Royal London One-Day Series matches will count towards England's position on the ICC Women's Championship points table, which could earn them direct qualification to the ICC Women's World Cup in 2021.

If England were to win all three ODIs they will overtake Australia to go top of the ICC Women's Championship. Teams will get two points for each win, one point for a tie or no-result and no points for a loss.

World Cup 2021 host New Zealand and the four other top teams from this championship will gain direct qualification for ICC’s pinnacle event.

The remaining three sides will get a second chance through the ICC Women’s Cricket World Cup Qualifier event in which they will be joined by Bangladesh and Ireland – who have ODI status – and the winner of each regional qualifier in 2019 – Africa, Americas, Asia, East Asia Pacific and Europe.

England squad v West Indies