England Men name XI for fourth Test with India

England Men have named their team to take on India in the fourth Test match in Ranchi starting on Friday.

The Three Lions have made two changes with Ollie Robinson and Shoaib Bashir coming into the side for Rehan Ahmed and Mark Wood.

England Men's XI

1. Zak Crawley
2. Ben Duckett
3. Ollie Pope
4. Joe Root
5. Jonny Bairstow
6. Ben Stokes (C)
7. Ben Foakes
8. Tom Hartley
9. Ollie Robinson
10. James Anderson
11. Shoaib Bashir