Rachael Heyhoe Flint Trophy

The eight women's regional teams compete for the Rachael Heyhoe Flint Trophy - a 50-over tournament featuring the best women's players in the country.

Become a Supporter

Join for free today and you'll get all these member benefits:

  • Priority access to buy England tickets

  • Extended highlights and in-play clips

  • Unique competitions

  • Breaking news from behind the scenes

There was an error saving your preference.

ECB Lion Logo