Metro Bank One-Day Cup 2024 fixtures

Culminating at Trent Bridge on 22 September, the Metro Bank One Day Cup returns with Leicestershire Foxes as defending champions.

Full fixtures: County Championship | Vitality Blast | Metro Bank One-Day Cup | Rachael Heyhoe Flint Trophy | Charlotte Edwards Cup

Wednesday 24 July

Northamptonshire Steelbacks v Derbyshire (Northampton)
Lancashire v Durham (Sedbergh)
Essex v Warwickshire (The Cloud County Ground)
Worcestershire Rapids v Middlesex (New Road)
Leicestershire Foxes v Notts Outlaws (Uptonsteel County Ground)

Thursday 25 July

Glamorgan v Gloucestershire (Sophia Gardens)
Surrey v Yorkshire Vikings (Kia Oval)

>>> Sync your county's Metro Bank One Day Cup fixtures to your calendar

Friday 26 July

Hampshire v Northamptonshire Steelbacks (Utilita Bowl, Southampton)
Leicestershire Foxes v Warwickshire (Uptonsteel County Ground)
Notts Outlaws v Sussex Sharks (Sookholme)
Somerset v Kent Spitfires (Cooper Associates County Ground)

Saturday 27 July

Derbyshire v Middlesex (Incora County Ground, Derby)

Sunday 28 July

Gloucestershire v Essex (Seat Unique Stadium, Bristol)
Hampshire v Somerset (Utilita Bowl, Southampton)
Lancashire v Kent Spitfires (Blackpool)
Notts Outlaws v Yorkshire Vikings (Sookholme)
Surrey v Glamorgan (Kia Oval)
Sussex Sharks v Warwickshire (1st Central County Ground, Hove)
Worcestershire Rapids v Durham (New Road)

Monday 29 July

Middlesex v Northamptonshire Steelbacks (Radlett)

Tuesday 30 July

Surrey v Gloucestershire (Kia Oval)

Wednesday 31 July

Derbyshire v Lancashire (Incora County Ground, Derby)
Durham v Somerset (Seat Unique Riverside)
Essex v Leicestershire Foxes (The Cloud County Ground)
Kent Spitfires v Hampshires (Beckenham)
Glamorgan v Notts Outlaws (Neath)
Yorkshire Vikings v Sussex Sharks (York)

Friday 2 August

Derbyshire v Worcestershire Rapids (Incora County Ground, Derby)
Durham v Northamptonshire Steelbacks (Seat Unique Riverside)
Glamorgan v Sussex Sharks (Neath)
Somerset v Lancashire (Cooper Associates County Ground)
Warwickshire v Surrey (Venue TBC)
Yorkshire Vikings v Gloucestershire (York)

Sunday 4 August

Essex v Glamorgan (The Cloud County Ground)
Gloucestershire v Warwickshire (Seat Unique Stadium, Bristol)
Hampshire v Lancashire (Utilita Bowl, Southampton)
Kent Spitfires v Middlesex (Beckenham)
Northamptonshire Steelbacks v Worcestershire Rapids (Northampton)
Somerset v Derbyshire (Cooper Associates County Ground)
Surrey v Notts Outlaws (Guildford)
Sussex Sharks v Leicestershire Foxes (1st Central County Ground, Hove)

Tuesday 6 August

Leicestershire Foxes v Surrey (Kibworth CC)
Middlesex v Durham (Radlett)
Yorkshire Vikings v Essex (Scarborough)

Wednesday 7 August

Gloucestershire v Sussex Sharks (Seat Unique Stadium, Bristol)
Hampshire v Derbyshire (Utilita Bowl, Southampton)
Northamptonshire Steelbacks v Somerset (Northampton)
Worcestershire Rapids v Kent Spitfires (New Road)

Thursday 8 August

Lancashire v Middlesex (Emirates Old Trafford)
Warwickshire v Glamorgan (Edgbaston)
Yorkshire Vikings v Leicestershire Foxes (Scarborough)

Friday 9 August

Derbyshire v Kent Spitfires (Incora County Ground, Derby)
Durham v Hampshire (South Northumberland CC)
Essex v Surrey (The Cloud County Ground)
Notts Outlaws v Gloucestershire (Trent Bridge)
Somerset v Worcestershire Rapids (Cooper Associates County Ground)

Sunday 11 August

Kent Spitfires v Durham (Spitfire Ground, Canterbury)
Leicestershire Foxes v Glamorgan (Uptonsteel County Ground)
Middlesex v Somerset (Lord's)
Northamptonshire Steelbacks v Lancashire (Northampton)
Notts Outlaws v Essex (Trent Bridge)
Sussex Sharks v Surrey (1st Central County Ground, Hove)
Warwickshire v Yorkshire Vikings (Venue TBC)
Worcestershire Rapids v Hampshire (New Road)

Wednesday 14 August

Durham v Derbyshire (Seat Unique Riverside)
Glamorgan v Yorkshire Vikings (Sophia Gardens)
Gloucestershire v Leicestershire Foxes (Seat Unique Stadium, Bristol)
Kent Spitfires v Northamptonshire Steelbacks (Spitfire Ground, Canterbury)
Lancashire v Worcestershire Rapids (Emirates Old Trafford)
Middlesex v Hampshire (Merchant Taylors' School)
Sussex Sharks v Essex (1st Central County Ground, Hove)
Warwickshire v Notts Outlaws (Venue TBC)

Friday 16 August

Quarter-final 1
Quarter-final 2

Sunday 18 August

Semi-final 1
Semi-final 2

Sunday 22 September

Metro Bank One-Day Cup Final (Trent Bridge)

Latest News & Video