CLOSE

Tickets

The ECB do not sell tickets to cricket matches, but give you all the information you need to find out how to buy.

Welcome to the ecb.co.uk tickets section. We don’t sell tickets from this site but give you all the information you need to help you chose which matches to go to – with all the links and contact details of the venue from which you wish to buy.

India Tour 2016/17

India Tour 2016/17

England's tour of India takes place from November 2016 to February 2017. Visit the BCCI website for details of match tickets when they become available.

Find out more on the BCCI website

Ashes tour of Australia 2017-18

England will defend the Ashes Down Under - find out how you can be there!

India v England 2016

  • Wednesday 01 February

    3rd T20I
    M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
  • Sunday 29 January

    2nd T20I
    Vidarbha Cricket Association Stadium, Nagpur
  • Thursday 26 January

    1st T20I
    Green Park, Kanpur
  • Sunday 22 January

    3rd ODI
    Eden Gardens, Kolkata
  • Thursday 19 January

    2nd ODI
    Barabati Stadium, Cuttack
  • Sunday 15 January

    1st ODI
    Maharashtra Cricket Association's International Stadium, Pune
  • Friday 16 December - Tuesday 20 December

    5th Test
    M. A. Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai
  • Thursday 08 December - Monday 12 December

    4th Test
    Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
  • Saturday 26 November - Tuesday 29 November

    3rd Test
    IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali
  • Thursday 17 November - Monday 21 November

    2nd Test
    ACA-VDCA Stadium, Visakhapatnam

West Indies v England 2017

  • Friday 03 March - Saturday 04 March

    1st ODI
    Sir Vivian Richards Stadium, North Sound
  • Sunday 05 March - Monday 06 March

    2nd ODI
    Sir Vivian Richards Stadium, North Sound
  • Thursday 09 March - Friday 10 March

    3rd ODI
    Kensington Oval, Bridgetown

Australia v England 2017

  • Sunday 28 January

    5th ODI
    TBC, TBC
  • Thursday 25 January - Friday 26 January

    4th ODI
    Adelaide Oval, Adelaide
  • Saturday 20 January - Sunday 21 January

    3rd ODI
    Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney
  • Thursday 18 January - Friday 19 January

    2nd ODI
    The Gabba, Brisbane
  • Saturday 13 January - Sunday 14 January

    1st ODI
    Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne
  • Thursday 04 January - Monday 08 January

    5th Test
    Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney
  • Monday 25 December - Saturday 30 December

    4th Test
    Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne
  • Thursday 14 December - Monday 18 December

    3rd Test
    TBC, TBC
  • Saturday 02 December - Wednesday 06 December

    2nd Test
    Adelaide Oval, Adelaide
  • Thursday 23 November - Monday 27 November

    1st Test
    The Gabba, Brisbane

We Are England Cricket Supporters

Sign in to We Are England Cricket Supporters

Join We Are England Cricket Supporters for FREE

  • Priority Tickets for England Internationals.
  • England Cricket news and highlights in your inbox.
  • 10% England Cricket Store discount.
  • Plus… Prizes, exclusive events, and a chance to have your say.

Sign up using your email

Your password should contain:

  • minimum of 8 characters
  • numbers
  • upper and lower case letters

Select your preferences

Additional details and preferences

Use the verification code sent via email to activate your account.

Your England Cricket Supporters Profile

Update your details

Select your preferences Close

Additional preferences

Close

Request a new password

Set a new password.

Your password should contain:

  • minimum of 8 characters
  • numbers
  • upper and lower case letters